Skip to content

Ham with Mango, Cucumber, and Avocado Salsa

July 14, 2011

MARCH 2010 – For lunch, it’s not uncommon that I just open the fridge, and take a bunch of leftovers out to see what I can do with it. I like to pack as many ingredients into things as I can, reflective of the life that I tend to over-complicate.

Result? Ridiculous sandwich. One of the best I’ve ever had.
(What’s the best? Oh, don’t worry, I’ll post that soon.)

So what did you do?
Orowheat whole wheat bread surrounding:
-black forest ham
-avocado salsa
-fresh mango slices
-cucumber
-Dijonnaise

Lessons learned?
Meat gets lonely.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

